A Dynotag account serves as the repository for all the information records and ID tags belonging to that account.
An account owner can delete the account. This action is irreversible and result in deletion of all the Information Records and resetting of their linked ID Tags.
After the account is deleted, the Information Records will be erased and all ID Tags in the account will be “Factory Reset” condition.
Account deletion can be performed as follows:
- Sign in to your account at dynotag.com, click “My Account” in the menu.
- On the “My Account” page, expanding the “Advanced” section at the very bottom of the page, you will notice the “Delete Account” button.
- Click the button, and that will remove your account as well as any tags and information records from our system.